Bra budskap!

Alla har vi våra bra och mindre bra dagar. Men när jag har mina små svackor brukar jag ofta lyssna på Dana Internationels låt Ding Dong och blir oftast på mycket bättre humör. Älskar budskapet i låten och man behöver inte vara transexuell för att ta till sig hennes budskap! Komihåg att det är viktigt att vara dig själv och göra det du känner är rätt för just dig! :)





Maybe the good old days 
have come, just for a moment
and from now on everything will change
And we’ll love, we’ll love

And if you have a dream of your own
Don’t be afraid to go on with your heart
Close your eyes and hear the bells of your soul

Ding dong, say no more
I hear silent prayers
And it’s making me high and fly
I know where to go and I’m coming now

And maybe it’s almost here, close
Now the good moment got its turn
The pain in the heart is turning around, walking away

Ding dong, say no more
I hear silent prayers
And it’s making me high and fly
I know where to go and I’m coming now

Hail the day that brings you the night
Hail the time that will enlighten yo
u
It will bring you salvation

Hail the day that brings you the night

Hail the time that will enlighten yo
u
and bring you salvation

Ding dong, say no more
I hear silent prayers
And it’s making me high and fly
I know where to go and I’m coming

Ding dong, say no more
I hear silent prayers
And it’s making me high and fly
I know where to go and I’m coming now